This doesn’t answer anything. Was it reviewed because of the brick or was it “corrected” on their own? If you’re trying to say it was corrected on their own, Yianni should’ve then been allowed to challenge, but his brick was denied. He also should’ve been awarded one point due to Zain’s failed challenge on the late exchange.
Again if it was because of the late brick, that’s against the rules. You can ask if the score is correct at any time, but can’t throw a brick in order to get a replay whenever you want. That has to come within 5 seconds of the call in question. The rule is not “within 5 seconds of a scramble or wrestling ending”. It’s within 5 seconds of the points being awarded or not. It’s made so the officials will acknowledge the brick and review when a break in wrestling allows for it.
Also, everyone keeps overlooking that Zain’s corner 100% for sure challenged the late sequence hoping to gain exposure points. The brick was accepted and everyone saw the officials looking at the review of it. Nothing was changed, yet Yianni was never awarded his point. The only argument against this is that it was one long continual sequence, but again, that’s not what the rules say. The two potential scoring situations were 20-30 seconds apart.