Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. The following is a list of the teams in the 2015 King of the Mountain Wrestling Tournament held at the Central Mountain High School in Mill Hall, Pennsylvania. The 17th annual tournament will be held Friday and Saturday, December 11-12 and will feature 33 of the top high school wrestling teams in the state of Pennsylvania. The teams are: Archbishop Wood, Bellefonte, Bethlehem Catholic, Bishop McDevitt, Boiling Springs, Boyertown, Burrell, Central Mountain, Council Rock South, Downingtown East, Erie Cathdral Prep, Erie McDowell, Exeter Township, Fort LeBeouf, General McLane, Greater Latobe, Hamburg, Hempfield, Huntingdon, Jersey Shore, Kittanning, Mifflin County, Nazareth, North Allegheny, Northern Lehigh, Northern York, Owen J. Roberts, Penn Trafford, Schuylkill Valley, Seneca Valley, South Western, West Chester Henderson and Wyalusing. Bethlehem Catholic is the defending team champions and the tournament field has six "new" teams in Exeter Township, Nazareth, Northern Lehigh, Northern York, Seneca Valley and West Chester Henderson. The tournament director is Norm Palovcsik and the host high school is Central Mountain. Questions call be referred to the tournament director at 570-295-3795.