Jump to content

Crash

Members
  • Content Count

    294
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

Crash last won the day on February 26 2019

Crash had the most liked content!

About Crash

  • Rank
    Bronze Member

Recent Profile Visitors

682 profile views
  1. He will leave it in the lord's hands. Whatever the scale says is God's will. Sent from my SM-G970U using Tapatalk
  2. The evidence that god is pissed at Carl is increasing every day. I would blame it all on god since god is allegedly to be thanked for all of Carl's earlier success. Sent from my SM-G970U using Tapatalk
  3. Imagine this.. Nomad is right and Yianni is 4th or 5th, and then imagine Pico did go to last chance, Zains path would be... Pico Yianni JO Worst draw for a 1 seed ever? Sent from my SM-G970U using Tapatalk
  4. The F bombs were cool though. Sent from my SM-G970U using Tapatalk
  5. Asked about future plans twice, neither time was there any intimation toward wrestling in the Last Chance. Seems fully focused on MMA.
  6. Yes, that appears to be the case. Wrestler also is charged 1 loss in the winners bracket, losers bracket and placing match if applicable. At least that appears to be the case based on everything I can find and hear.
  7. Yes, they would -- up to 3 losses (winners, losers, placing).
  8. From everything I have read and been told, it seems that the wins count -- as do any losses that occurred due to the DQ (possibly 3; winners bracket, losers bracket and placing match if applicable). This makes perfect sense to me. Was just looking for confirmation. Thanks.
  9. It was the latter. I know what happens with team points, the question though is if the wins still count on his season win total that is used for postseason seeding. Sent from my SM-G970U using Tapatalk
  10. If so, who? Anyone see or hear anything? Appears to be the only event before the Pan Am events. Sent from my SM-G970U using Tapatalk
  11. Thanks a lot. I look forward to hearing what he has to sah. Sent from my SM-G970U using Tapatalk
  12. I asked this in another thread, but this topic is in the neighborhood of my question. If a wrestler gets DQ'd out of a tourney, do the wins he accumulated before being DQd stay on his record?
  13. Agree, for a school to deviate from what PIAA recognizes for district seeding would seem odd. District 2. Thanks. Sent from my SM-G970U using Tapatalk
  14. District seeding is based in part on the wrestlers official record. If they recognize the bouts for seeding, I think they count in their official record. If they don't count them for seeding, then I don't think they are credited to career win total.
  15. If a wrestler is disqualified from a tournament, all team points earned by that wrestler are forfeited. I believe he also loses credit for any wins he had in the tournament (for career wins total). Am I correct? Where can I find an official rule on this situation? State is PA
×
×
  • Create New...