(DAY 6) Mensah-Stock, Miracle and (men) Retherford, Fix in International Wrestling Posted September 19 · Report reply Just now, TripNSweep said: Takahashi won without any offense. How did Fix get put on the clock twice when Takahashi took approximately zero shots in 6 minutes? Agreed. 2 shot clock points, 1 push out, and 1 challenge lost point. Pretty silly if you ask me. Fix scored the only points off an actual shot. I'm not sure how Fix was put on the clock first anyways--seemed completely arbitrary. Made the second clock much worse since Fix could no longer give up a step out.