Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Sadly it’s not really a dirty move by Hidlay, that’s exactly what he should do - it’s an issue with the rules, freestyle explicitly says they score action out of bounds. Dake doubled Taylor literally onto a different mat before he covered for the takedown a few years ago and they still awarded 2. Same thing happens with 4 pointers all the time Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  2. He was pinneddd Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  • Create New...