Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Grappler Fall Classic going down October 17th in MICHIGAN!

Recommended Posts

The 6th Annual Grappler Fall Classic is just a little over a month away, going down Saturday, October 17th, and we have studs coming from across the country to Battle Creek, MI to compete!


The GFC features college rules, live streaming video of every mat featured on TrackCast, and all ages wrestling under one roof on one day.


For more information on the Grappler Fall Classic, including online history, past champions, and online registration, go to www.GRAPPLERFALLCLASSIC.com


E-mail grapplerfallclassic@gmail.com with any questions!


Returning All-State Wrestlers already registered in the High School division

*Indicates State Champ



Drew Hutchison (Michigan)

*Mason Wohltman (Florida)



Carl Antrassian (Michigan)

*Augustine Facundo (Michigan)

*Max Johnson (Michigan)

Paul Konrath (Indiana)  

Steven Moreno (Florida)

*Joseph Silva (Florida)



Breydon Bailey (Indiana)

Jackson Renicker (Michigan)

*Devin Schroder (Michigan)



Dominic Gardner (Michigan)

Bryce Marcus (Florida)

Nolan Saxton (Michigan)

KJ Suitor (Michigan)



Grant Arronof (Florida)

Nino Bastianelli (Michigan)

*Reiley Brown (Michigan)

Jonah Grimm (Michigan)

Carlos Marceau (Michigan)

Drew Mandell (Michigan)

*Matt Santos (Michigan)

*Kanen Storr (Michigan)

*Fraco Valdes (Florida)

Ethan Woods (Michigan)



Reece Hughes (Michigan)

Bryan LaVearn (Michigan)

Chase Veydt (Michigan)



Nathan Atienza (Michigan)

Zach Blevins (Michigan)

Erich Byelick (Florida)

Owen Donovan (Michigan)

Dylan Dwyer (Michigan)

*Adam Lewis (Florida) 

Noah Nieman (Michigan)

*Julian Ramirez (Florida)



Sage Castillo (Michigan)

Cael McCormick (Indiana)

Jake Tucker (Illinois)



*Elijiah Cleary (Florida)

Hunter Gasper (Michigan)

*Foster Karmon (Michigan)

Brad Laughlin (Indiana)

Collin Lieber (Michigan)

*Blake Montrie (Michigan)



Brian Buser (Florida)

*Andrew McNally (Ohio)

Levi Sabin (Michigan)



Adolfo Sotolongo (Florida)

*Brandon Whitman (Michigan)



Chase Beard (Michigan)

Benjamin Goldin (Florida)

Grant Martin (Ohio)

Colin McFarland (Michigan)

*Luke Ready (Michigan)



Thomas Rock (Michigan)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this