• Please log in to reply
40 replies to this topic

#1 Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Silver Member

• Members
  • 1,895 posts

Posted 11 December 2015 - 11:28 PM

How do you think who of MMA wrestlers can win medals at world championships or nationals???? Khabib Nurmagomedov? Tony Ferguson, Chad Mendes, Chris Weidman, Frankie Edgar, Gray Maynard, Cain Velasquez etc....(without which Olympic wrestlers in MMA, Lindland, Cormie, Makhov etc)

The opinions and views expressed in my posts, are intended to promote Russian international styles wrestling and international wrestling in general. Please excuse misspellings, misunderstandings, or misinterpretations. I am doing my very best to communicate in English, but it is a work in progress. I speak several languages, but I am still learning context, culture, and local tradition. I love USA and I am doing my best to be a great ambassador. Thank you for understanding.

#2 WreslingSuperior

WreslingSuperior

Silver Member

• Members
  • 1,139 posts

Posted 12 December 2015 - 12:22 AM

I think only Velasquez at international level.

Edited by WreslingSuperior, 12 December 2015 - 12:22 AM.

#3 Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Silver Member

• Members
  • 1,895 posts

Posted 12 December 2015 - 01:22 AM

I think only Velasquez at international level.

yeah....i think so too....in Freestyle, maybe he can beat Gwizdovski, Bradley and Nelson, but Narmagomedov, he cant win medal in Ali Aliyev memorial or Dagetsan senior nationals

The opinions and views expressed in my posts, are intended to promote Russian international styles wrestling and international wrestling in general. Please excuse misspellings, misunderstandings, or misinterpretations. I am doing my very best to communicate in English, but it is a work in progress. I speak several languages, but I am still learning context, culture, and local tradition. I love USA and I am doing my best to be a great ambassador. Thank you for understanding.