Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Richard_Immel

Watch U.S. Senior Nationals & Olympic Trials Qualifier Live on Flowrestling

Recommended Posts

The U.S. Senior Nationals & Olympic Trials Qualifier is this Friday and Saturday in Las Vegas. You can watch live on Flowrestling.com. Schedule below.

 

FLOOLYQUALWATCHBLAST.jpg

 

Friday, Dec. 18: Greco-Roman (All Weights) & Women's Freestyle (53 kg, 58 kg, 75 kg)

1 p.m. (ET)/10 a.m. (PT): Session 1 (Prelims through Semifinals, Consolation)

8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT): Session 2 (Consolation, Medal Matches)

10 p.m. (ET)/7 p.m. (PT): Session 3 (Championships Finals)

 

Saturday, Dec. 19: Men's Freestyle (All Weights) & Women's Freestyle (48 kg, 63 kg, 69 kg)

1 p.m. (ET)/10 a.m. (PT): Session 1 (Prelims through Semifinals, Consolation)

8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT): Session 2 (Consolation, Medal Matches, Championships Finals)

*Championships Finals begin at 5 p.m. (PT) on Saturday

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The U.S. Senior Nationals & Olympic Trials Qualifier is this Friday and Saturday in Las Vegas. You can watch live on Flowrestling.com. Schedule below.

 

FLOOLYQUALWATCHBLAST.jpg

 

Friday, Dec. 18: Greco-Roman (All Weights) & Women's Freestyle (53 kg, 58 kg, 75 kg)

1 p.m. (ET)/10 p.m. (PT): Session 1 (Prelims through Semifinals, Consolation)

8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT): Session 2 (Consolation, Medal Matches)

10 p.m. (ET)/7 p.m. (PT): Session 3 (Championships Finals)

 

Saturday, Dec. 19: Men's Freestyle (All Weights) & Women's Freestyle (48 kg, 63 kg, 69 kg)

1 p.m. (ET)/10 p.m. (PT): Session 1 (Prelims through Semifinals, Consolation)

8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT): Session 2 (Consolation, Medal Matches, Championships Finals)

*Championships Finals begin at 5 p.m. (PT) on Saturday

 

I think the P's in red should be A's.

Edited by Angry_Fish

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...