Jump to content
TheRealOne9050

65 kg Discussion

Recommended Posts

The ref called blue initially then looked at the judge who said red then changed his own to red even though I can't see red getting two under any circumstances. Gomez never broke and was on top. Possibly one on a step out maybe?. The other thing that got me was the review process. I thought the review was by the review crew but they were talking to the officiating crew several times.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...