NJwrestlingguy

Boom!! Suriano to Rutgers..eligble now

not a joke but thanks!

The only joke here is you.

Considering the fact that I stated MONTHS ago that Rutgers was a sleeping giant and that the could be very very good of they could tap into the NJ, PA and NY talentpool, my well wishes for Suriano are not fake at all. I met Goodale and had lunch with him a several years ago right after he took over at Rutgers and knew him when he was coaching at Jackson. Great guy and always rooted for him to do well.

You on the other hand are a complete moron trying to instigate an argumment when I offer well wishes to a kid I've been rooting for the many years. You want to counter me and try to put me down simply because I expose your lack of intellectual capacity with your idiotic posts. You have yet me win a single argument with me and I continue to expose you for the halfwitt that you are. Whenever you make an idiotic post I point out and explain exactly why your post is wrong, you on the other end just reply with "you're stupid" or "whatever" without actually being able to explain why your opinion is right.

As for Suriano, I'm rooting for him no matter what you say,

Edited by BigTenFanboy

While some crazy fans will try and make a big deal when PSU visits Rutgers, there won't be any real drama. Suriano is a decent kid and Sanderson has always personified class. Everyone will wrestle hard, shake hands at the conclusion of the match, and then move on to the next challenge.

I personally think Suriano's biggest challenge will be making 125.

#

Edited by gowrestle