Jump to content


Photo

WrestleStat Week 2 Dual Comparisons


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 andegre

andegre

    Bronze Member

  • Members
  • 312 posts

Posted 10 November 2017 - 03:41 AM

Friday
 
11/10 #3 Michigan vs #10 Arizona State https://www.wrestles...4/arizona-state
11/10 #60 Bucknell vs #6 Lehigh https://www.wrestles...knell/37/lehigh
11/10 #62 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #59 Drexel https://www.wrestles...ville/23/drexel
 
Saturday
 
11/11 #19 North Carolina vs #4 Oklahoma State https://www.wrestles.../oklahoma-state
11/11 #7 North Carolina State vs #20 Oklahoma https://www.wrestles...ate/56/oklahoma
11/11 #9 Rutgers vs #20 Oklahoma https://www.wrestles...ers/56/oklahoma
11/11 #9 Rutgers vs #26 Virginia https://www.wrestles...ers/73/virginia
11/11 #19 North Carolina vs #30 Purdue https://www.wrestles...olina/64/purdue
11/11 #26 Virginia vs #47 Kent State https://www.wrestles...a/36/kent-state
11/11 #67 The Citadel vs #7 North Carolina State https://www.wrestles...-carolina-state
11/11 #22 Stanford vs #52 CSU Bakersfield https://www.wrestles...csu-bakersfield
11/11 #66 Hofstra vs #30 Purdue https://www.wrestles...fstra/64/purdue
11/11 #77 Sacred Heart vs #20 Oklahoma https://www.wrestles...art/56/oklahoma
11/11 #66 Hofstra vs #47 Kent State https://www.wrestles...a/36/kent-state
11/11 #58 Appalachian State vs #73 Bloomsburg https://www.wrestles...te/7/bloomsburg
11/11 #76 Davidson vs #58 Appalachian State https://www.wrestles...palachian-state
11/11 #77 Sacred Heart vs #67 The Citadel https://www.wrestles.../71/the-citadel
11/11 #76 Davidson vs #73 Bloomsburg https://www.wrestles...on/7/bloomsburg
 
Sunday
 
11/12 #1 Ohio State vs #10 Arizona State https://www.wrestles...4/arizona-state
11/12 #2 Penn State vs #60 Bucknell https://www.wrestles...ate/11/bucknell
11/12 #12 Minnesota vs #61 Air Force https://www.wrestles...ota/1/air-force
11/12 #43 Maryland vs #37 Campbell https://www.wrestles...and/14/campbell
11/12 #31 Iowa State vs #59 Drexel https://www.wrestles...state/23/drexel
11/12 #37 Campbell vs #71 George Mason https://www.wrestles...29/george-mason
11/12 #57 Old Dominion vs #56 Northwestern https://www.wrestles...53/northwestern
11/12 #43 Maryland vs #71 George Mason https://www.wrestles...29/george-mason
11/12 #65 Gardner-Webb vs #56 Northwestern https://www.wrestles...53/northwestern
11/12 #57 Old Dominion vs #65 Gardner-Webb https://www.wrestles...28/gardner-webb


#2 Witherman

Witherman

    Bronze Member

  • Members
  • 462 posts

Posted 10 November 2017 - 06:08 AM

these are great!! thanks for everything you do!


  • andegre likes this




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users