• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Silver Member

• Members
  • 1,866 posts

Posted 19 November 2017 - 02:54 AM

The Alans (Russian version beat the streets when Ossetians beat super starts in Vladikavkaz) final 70 - 125  kg:

Harder event than Beat the streets! c:

Edited by Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin, 19 November 2017 - 02:58 AM.

• Tofurky, GoNotQuietly, 2td3nf and 2 others like this
The opinions and views expressed in my posts, are intended to promote Russian international styles wrestling and international wrestling in general. Please excuse misspellings, misunderstandings, or misinterpretations. I am doing my very best to communicate in English, but it is a work in progress. I speak several languages, but I am still learning context, culture, and local tradition. I love USA and I am doing my best to be a great ambassador. Thank you for understanding.

#2 Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Silver Member

• Members
  • 1,866 posts

Posted 19 November 2017 - 02:59 AM

Super match of the year!!! 125 kilos Makhov vs Meshvildishvili!

• GoNotQuietly, 2td3nf, GranbyTroll and 2 others like this
The opinions and views expressed in my posts, are intended to promote Russian international styles wrestling and international wrestling in general. Please excuse misspellings, misunderstandings, or misinterpretations. I am doing my very best to communicate in English, but it is a work in progress. I speak several languages, but I am still learning context, culture, and local tradition. I love USA and I am doing my best to be a great ambassador. Thank you for understanding.

#3 Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Silver Member

• Members
  • 1,866 posts

Posted 19 November 2017 - 03:02 AM

Ilsmail Muskaev beat Khicni of California by way Georgia!!! 

Edited by Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin, 19 November 2017 - 03:04 AM.

• GoNotQuietly and manyak like this

#4 2td3nf

2td3nf

Silver Member

• Members