Jump to content


Photo

Scratch weight


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 cmsu34

cmsu34

    Bronze Member

  • Members
  • 351 posts

Posted 24 December 2017 - 06:22 AM

Is making scratch weight 1 time before districts a NFHS rule or a state rule? I was told you don't have to make scratch in Ca.
Thanks in advance

#2 SetonHallPirate

SetonHallPirate

    Hall of Fame Member

  • Members
  • 10,564 posts

Posted 24 December 2017 - 08:46 AM

As best as I can tell, cmsu34, there is no rule that wrestlers have to make scratch at least once prior to the state tournament series in California.


Edited by SetonHallPirate, 24 December 2017 - 08:46 AM.

February 11: Ohio State at Michigan

 

Events to be added...

 

Building a better Pirate...construction in process.

 

Editor-in-Chief, WrestlingByPirate

Website/Blog: http://wrestlingbypirate.wordpress.com

Twitter: @wrestlingbypir8


#3 Zebra

Zebra

    Silver Member

  • Members
  • 1,801 posts

Posted 24 December 2017 - 09:29 AM

State by state rule. 



#4 cmsu34

cmsu34

    Bronze Member

  • Members
  • 351 posts

Posted 24 December 2017 - 11:30 AM

great thanks guys, Merry Christmas!




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users