• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Silver Member

• Members
  • 1,921 posts

Posted 08 January 2018 - 11:55 PM

Dagestan national team - 60 wrestlers train in 3 mats lol. That's why we call here "Dagestan is second Africa" 

TqjWhtDe6fo.jpg

WBASv2hHh74.jpg

• Coach_J, cjc007, 2td3nf and 1 other like this
The opinions and views expressed in my posts, are intended to promote Russian international styles wrestling and international wrestling in general. Please excuse misspellings, misunderstandings, or misinterpretations. I am doing my very best to communicate in English, but it is a work in progress. I speak several languages, but I am still learning context, culture, and local tradition. I love USA and I am doing my best to be a great ambassador. Thank you for understanding.

#2 wrestlingnerd

wrestlingnerd

Gold Member

• Members
  • 7,763 posts

Posted 09 January 2018 - 01:23 PM

What I would do to study their training for even one month. Incredible production out of that tiny region on the super duper cheap. Probably a million lessons in there somewhere.
  • Coach_J and ohcomeon like this

#3 hammerlockthree

hammerlockthree

Gold Member

• Members
  • 3,546 posts

Posted 09 January 2018 - 04:00 PM

idk they look pretty crappy based on the pictures.

• Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin likes this

#4 ohcomeon

ohcomeon
  • Members
  • 77 posts

Posted 10 January 2018 - 04:22 AM

You might be better off studying their genetics and culture.
  • Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin likes this

#5 wrestlingnerd

wrestlingnerd

Gold Member

• Members
  • 7,763 posts

Posted 10 January 2018 - 05:58 AM

You might be better off studying their genetics and culture.