Jump to content


Photo

WrestleStat Week 11 Dual Comparisons


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 andegre

andegre

    Bronze Member

  • Members
  • 367 posts

Posted 11 January 2018 - 01:15 AM

Well, we are done with the "tournament season" and have started the dual season. We have A LOT of duals this weekend!
 
There are two headliners for the weekend, as #2 PSU takes on #3 Michigan on Friday:
 
 
along with #7 Iowa vs #5 Oklahoma State:
 
 
Here's the full list, these are sorted by the sum of the two teams rankings...
 
Thursday:
 
01/11 #4 Missouri vs #51 Buffalo https://www.wrestles...ouri/12/buffalo
01/11 #27 Drexel vs #68 Franklin & Marshall https://www.wrestles...in-and-marshall
 
Friday:
 
01/12 #3 Michigan vs #2 Penn State https://www.wrestles...n/60/penn-state
01/12 #7 Iowa vs #5 Oklahoma State https://www.wrestles.../oklahoma-state
01/12 #1 Ohio State vs #20 Minnesota https://www.wrestles...te/42/minnesota
01/12 #11 Rutgers vs #19 North Carolina https://www.wrestles.../north-carolina
01/12 #10 Arizona State vs #31 Virginia https://www.wrestles...ate/73/virginia
01/12 #14 Nebraska vs #30 Purdue https://www.wrestles...raska/64/purdue
01/12 #22 Northwestern vs #25 Wisconsin https://www.wrestles...rn/77/wisconsin
01/12 #6 Lehigh vs #43 American https://www.wrestles...high/2/american
01/12 #21 Lock Haven vs #29 Oklahoma https://www.wrestles...ven/56/oklahoma
01/12 #9 Virginia Tech vs #41 Old Dominion https://www.wrestles...58/old-dominion
01/12 #15 Northern Iowa vs #38 Chattanooga https://www.wrestles.../16/chattanooga
01/12 #9 Virginia Tech vs #46 Campbell https://www.wrestles...ech/14/campbell
01/12 #24 Navy vs #39 Maryland https://www.wrestles...avy/39/maryland
01/12 #10 Arizona State vs #53 Iowa State https://www.wrestles...e/35/iowa-state
01/12 #15 Northern Iowa vs #49 Kent State https://www.wrestles...a/36/kent-state
01/12 #40 Utah Valley vs #35 South Dakota State https://www.wrestles...th-dakota-state
01/12 #28 Wyoming vs #48 CSU Bakersfield https://www.wrestles...csu-bakersfield
01/12 #21 Lock Haven vs #61 Bucknell https://www.wrestles...ven/11/bucknell
01/12 #31 Virginia vs #53 Iowa State https://www.wrestles...a/35/iowa-state
01/12 #41 Old Dominion vs #46 Campbell https://www.wrestles...ion/14/campbell
01/12 #38 Chattanooga vs #49 Kent State https://www.wrestles...a/36/kent-state
01/12 #29 Oklahoma vs #61 Bucknell https://www.wrestles...oma/11/bucknell
01/12 #21 Lock Haven vs #71 Fresno State https://www.wrestles...29/fresno-state
01/12 #29 Oklahoma vs #71 Fresno State https://www.wrestles...29/fresno-state
01/12 #70 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #51 Buffalo https://www.wrestles...ille/12/buffalo
01/12 #64 Hofstra vs #63 Air Force https://www.wrestles...tra/1/air-force
01/12 #61 Bucknell vs #71 Fresno State https://www.wrestles...29/fresno-state
01/12 #67 George Mason vs #77 Davidson https://www.wrestles...son/22/davidson
 
Saturday:
 
01/13 #17 Rider vs #18 Princeton https://www.wrestles...er/63/princeton
01/13 #4 Missouri vs #50 Eastern Michigan https://www.wrestles...astern-michigan
01/13 #56 Brown vs #26 Stanford https://www.wrestles...own/70/stanford
01/13 #17 Rider vs #67 George Mason https://www.wrestles...29/george-mason
01/13 #18 Princeton vs #68 Franklin & Marshall https://www.wrestles...in-and-marshall
01/13 #60 Harvard vs #26 Stanford https://www.wrestles...ard/70/stanford
01/13 #76 VMI vs #54 Clarion https://www.wrestles.../vmi/17/clarion
01/13 #77 Davidson vs #54 Clarion https://www.wrestles...dson/17/clarion
01/13 #74 Sacred Heart vs #59 Columbia https://www.wrestles...art/19/columbia
01/13 #66 Northern Illinois vs #70 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestles...is-edwardsville
01/13 #66 Northern Illinois vs #73 The Citadel https://www.wrestles.../71/the-citadel
01/13 #76 VMI vs #77 Davidson https://www.wrestles...vmi/22/davidson
 
Sunday:
 
01/14 #6 Lehigh vs #24 Navy https://www.wrestles.../lehigh/44/navy
01/14 #20 Minnesota vs #23 Illinois https://www.wrestles...ota/32/illinois
01/14 #57 Michigan State vs #2 Penn State https://www.wrestles...e/60/penn-state
01/14 #44 Oregon State vs #28 Wyoming https://www.wrestles...tate/78/wyoming
01/14 #42 Army vs #34 Pennsylvania https://www.wrestles...61/pennsylvania
01/14 #37 Duke vs #48 CSU Bakersfield https://www.wrestles...csu-bakersfield
01/14 #37 Duke vs #55 Ohio https://www.wrestles...24/duke/54/ohio
01/14 #56 Brown vs #39 Maryland https://www.wrestles...own/39/maryland
01/14 #58 Northern Colorado vs #37 Duke https://www.wrestles...olorado/24/duke
01/14 #63 Air Force vs #35 South Dakota State https://www.wrestles...th-dakota-state
01/14 #56 Brown vs #43 American https://www.wrestles...rown/2/american
01/14 #60 Harvard vs #39 Maryland https://www.wrestles...ard/39/maryland
01/14 #58 Northern Colorado vs #48 CSU Bakersfield https://www.wrestles...csu-bakersfield
01/14 #59 Columbia vs #52 Binghamton https://www.wrestles...ia/6/binghamton
01/14 #64 Hofstra vs #52 Binghamton https://www.wrestles...ra/6/binghamton
01/14 #64 Hofstra vs #62 Bloomsburg https://www.wrestles...ra/7/bloomsburg





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users