• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Silver Member

• Members
  • 1,895 posts

Posted 10 February 2018 - 04:44 AM

Gamid Gamidov wrestling club, Makhachkala, Russia. Sparring with Iakub Shikhdzamalov

Edited by Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin, 10 February 2018 - 04:45 AM.

• Tofurky, Coach_J, TheRealOne9050 and 1 other like this
The opinions and views expressed in my posts, are intended to promote Russian international styles wrestling and international wrestling in general. Please excuse misspellings, misunderstandings, or misinterpretations. I am doing my very best to communicate in English, but it is a work in progress. I speak several languages, but I am still learning context, culture, and local tradition. I love USA and I am doing my best to be a great ambassador. Thank you for understanding.

#2 CaliWrestler

CaliWrestler

Bronze Member

• Members
  • 156 posts

Posted 10 February 2018 - 06:45 AM

I don't think this will happen

#3 Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Silver Member

• Members
  • 1,895 posts

Posted 10 February 2018 - 07:24 AM

I don't think this will happen

it will happen. His coach said me this 

• Coach_J and TheRealOne9050 like this
The opinions and views expressed in my posts, are intended to promote Russian international styles wrestling and international wrestling in general. Please excuse misspellings, misunderstandings, or misinterpretations. I am doing my very best to communicate in English, but it is a work in progress. I speak several languages, but I am still learning context, culture, and local tradition. I love USA and I am doing my best to be a great ambassador. Thank you for understanding.

#4 GoNotQuietly

GoNotQuietly

Silver Member

• Members
  • 1,611 posts

Posted 10 February 2018 - 12:47 PM

Still think that anyone wrestling any kind of loose style gets torn to pieces by Burroughs, Chamizo included.

• Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin and AllISeeIsBronze like this