• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin

Silver Member

• Members
  • 1,901 posts

Posted 12 April 2018 - 07:43 AM

The cheapest tickets for women's wrestling Euro is 9$, the most expensive for freestyle is 26$! Example tickets in World cup were 74$. 

The central clean from steroids city Makhachkala will hold Euro :)

Edited by Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin, 12 April 2018 - 09:06 AM.

• Coach_J likes this
The opinions and views expressed in my posts, are intended to promote Russian international styles wrestling and international wrestling in general. Please excuse misspellings, misunderstandings, or misinterpretations. I am doing my very best to communicate in English, but it is a work in progress. I speak several languages, but I am still learning context, culture, and local tradition. I love USA and I am doing my best to be a great ambassador. Thank you for understanding.

#2 wfan24

wfan24

Bronze Member

• Members
  • 354 posts

Posted 13 April 2018 - 11:16 AM

I read Sadulaev is now around 95kg, at Worlds he was 92kg.

• Abdullahgadzhi Khuzin likes this

#3 Gantry

Gantry

Gold Member

• Members
  • 5,487 posts

Posted 14 April 2018 - 02:04 AM

Is that an official weight for worlds and Sad?  If he was 92kg walking around a year after bulking up, that means he was what 90kilos normally during the last cycle?  If that's the case making 86 again shouldn't have been an issue.

Not saying it's wrong but it seems weird he'd go up from 86 if his walk around weight was only 10-12 pounds over.  That's easy to make even with the new rules. 

#4 wfan24

wfan24

Bronze Member

• Members
  • 354 posts

Posted 14 April 2018 - 11:56 AM