Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
andegre

WrestleStat Dual Comparisons - Week 11 2018-2019

Recommended Posts

The dual season is finally here!

And it starts off with a bang! Way too many great matchups this week, here's a few:
    #12 Lehigh vs  #9 Cornell
    #17 Princeton vs #18 North Carolina
    #15 Rutgers vs #21 Wisconsin
    #13 Nebraska vs #11 Northern Iowa
    #10 Minnesota vs #5 Iowa

And [I believe] I'll be attending:
    #19 Iowa State vs #48 Fresno State
    
This does NOT include and of the phenomenal individual matchups that could take place, who are your favorites?

Thursday
01/10    #55 George Mason vs #52 Columbia   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/19/columbia
01/10    #71 Cleveland State vs #52 Columbia   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/19/columbia
01/10    #55 George Mason vs #71 Cleveland State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/18/cleveland-state

Friday
01/11    #12 Lehigh vs #9 Cornell   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/20/cornell
01/11    #30 Northwestern vs #1 Penn State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/60/penn-state
01/11    #17 Princeton vs #18 North Carolina   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/46/north-carolina
01/11    #15 Rutgers vs #21 Wisconsin   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/77/wisconsin
01/11    #34 Indiana vs #3 Ohio State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/55/ohio-state
01/11    #35 Ohio vs #6 Missouri   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/43/missouri
01/11    #27 Purdue vs #33 Maryland   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/39/maryland
01/11    #29 Michigan State vs #32 Illinois   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/32/illinois
01/11    #12 Lehigh vs #57 Bucknell   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/11/bucknell
01/11    #41 Rider vs #31 Drexel   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/23/drexel
01/11    #11 Northern Iowa vs #64 South Dakota State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/68/south-dakota-state
01/11    #66 Northern Colorado vs #38 Oregon State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/50/northern-colorado/59/oregon-state
01/11    #65 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #43 Buffalo   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/12/buffalo
01/11    #41 Rider vs #71 Cleveland State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/18/cleveland-state
01/11    #74 Davidson vs #49 Brown   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/10/brown
01/11    #73 Cal Poly vs #62 CSU Bakersfield   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/21/csu-bakersfield
01/11    #75 Bloomsburg vs #61 Edinboro   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/26/edinboro

Saturday
01/12    #17 Princeton vs #4 Oklahoma State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/57/oklahoma-state
01/12    #13 Nebraska vs #11 Northern Iowa   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/52/northern-iowa
01/12    #2 Michigan vs #32 Illinois   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/32/illinois
01/12    #37 North Dakota State vs #16 Pittsburgh   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/62/pittsburgh
01/12    #7 North Carolina State vs #49 Brown   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/10/brown
01/12    #28 Stanford vs #44 Utah Valley   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/72/utah-valley
01/12    #28 Stanford vs #58 Harvard   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/30/harvard
01/12    #47 Duke vs #49 Brown   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/10/brown
01/12    #58 Harvard vs #44 Utah Valley   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/72/utah-valley
01/12    #41 Rider vs #61 Edinboro   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/26/edinboro
01/12    #53 American vs #52 Columbia   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/19/columbia
01/12    #67 Franklin & Marshall vs #42 Campbell   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/27/franklin-and-marshall/14/campbell
01/12    #72 Gardner-Webb vs #67 Franklin & Marshall   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/27/franklin-and-marshall

Sunday
01/13    #10 Minnesota vs #5 Iowa   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/34/iowa
01/13    #15 Rutgers vs #4 Oklahoma State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/57/oklahoma-state
01/13    #1 Penn State vs #21 Wisconsin   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/77/wisconsin
01/13    #3 Ohio State vs #29 Michigan State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/41/michigan-state
01/13    #7 North Carolina State vs #45 West Virginia   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/76/west-virginia
01/13    #14 Wyoming vs #38 Oregon State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/59/oregon-state
01/13    #34 Indiana vs #33 Maryland   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/39/maryland
01/13    #19 Iowa State vs #48 Fresno State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/829/fresno-state
01/13    #25 Army vs #54 Binghamton   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/6/binghamton
01/13    #64 South Dakota State vs #16 Pittsburgh   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/62/pittsburgh
01/13    #50 Pennsylvania vs #31 Drexel   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/23/drexel
01/13    #24 Navy vs #60 Hofstra   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/44/navy/31/hofstra
01/13    #53 American vs #60 Hofstra   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/31/hofstra
01/13    #46 Clarion vs #75 Bloomsburg   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/7/bloomsburg
01/13    #56 Northern Illinois vs #65 Southern Illinois Edwardsville   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville
01/13    #55 George Mason vs #68 The Citadel   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/71/the-citadel
01/13    #76 VMI vs #51 Appalachian State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/75/vmi/3/appalachian-state

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×