Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Blair Sem Who Won Box Scores?

Recommended Posts

Blair-31; Wyoming Seminary-20 (Final)
120: Trevor Mastrogiovanni (Blair) dec. Lachlan McNeil (SEM), 7-1
126: Michael Colaiocco (Blair) Maj Dec. Drew Munch (SEM), 13-4

132: Beau Bartlett (SEM) pinned Shayne Van Ness (Blair) 0:24
138: Travis Mastrogiovanni (Blair) dec. Jonathan Miers (SEM), 3-2
145: Joshua Gobencion (Blair) dec. Connor Kievman (SEM), 5-4
152: Nick Incontrera (Blair) dec. Benny Baker (SEM), 5-4
160: Dom Mata (Blair) dec. Jake Stefanowicz (SEM), 5-0
170: Cole Rees (SEM) dec. Rylan Rogers (Blair), 7-4
182: Darrien Roberts (SEM) dec. Julian Ramirez (Blair), 6-5
195: Peyton Craft (Blair) dec. Kyle Costello (SEM), 4-0
220: Jake Kaminski (SEM) dec. Owen Trephan (Blair), 4-3
285: Mike Doggett (SEM) TF Elijah Anthony (Blair), 15-0
106: Danny Wask (Blair) wins by forfeit
113: Ryan Miller (Blair) dec. Troy Spratley (SEM), 2-1 UTB

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...