Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
andegre

WrestleStat Dual Comparisons for Week 13 - 2018-2019

Recommended Posts

We've got a full slate of duals this weekend, with our headliners being #3 Ohio State at #7 Michigan on Friday, as well as #15 Wisconsin at #9 Minnesota.

On Sunday, #14 Iowa State travels to #2 Oklahoma State, and #13 Lehigh goes to #8 Virginia Tech.

Here's the full list:

Thursday
01/24    #41 Central Michigan vs #35 North Dakota State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/49/north-dakota-state

Friday
01/25    #3 Ohio State vs #7 Michigan   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/40/michigan
01/25    #15 Wisconsin vs #9 Minnesota   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/42/minnesota
01/25    #8 Virginia Tech vs #17 Pittsburgh   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/62/pittsburgh
01/25    #31 Purdue vs #1 Penn State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/60/penn-state
01/25    #32 Illinois vs #4 Iowa   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/34/iowa
01/25    #14 Iowa State vs #25 Oklahoma   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/56/oklahoma
01/25    #36 Northern Illinois vs #5 Missouri   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/43/missouri
01/25    #16 Rutgers vs #30 Michigan State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/41/michigan-state
01/25    #27 Lock Haven vs #22 Arizona State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/4/arizona-state
01/25    #6 North Carolina State vs #50 Duke   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/24/duke
01/25    #18 Northern Iowa vs #64 Northern Colorado   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/50/northern-colorado
01/25    #44 Utah Valley vs #40 West Virginia   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/76/west-virginia
01/25    #34 Old Dominion vs #59 Southern Illinois Edwardsville   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville
01/25    #28 Stanford vs #67 California Baptist (Calif)   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/97/california-baptist-calif
01/25    #62 CSU Bakersfield vs #40 West Virginia   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/21/csu-bakersfield/76/west-virginia
01/25    #44 Utah Valley vs #62 CSU Bakersfield   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/21/csu-bakersfield

Saturday
01/26    #13 Lehigh vs #22 Arizona State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/4/arizona-state
01/26    #19 North Carolina vs #21 Virginia   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/73/virginia
01/26    #51 Brown vs #12 Cornell   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/20/cornell
01/26    #60 Harvard vs #12 Cornell   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/20/cornell
01/26    #51 Brown vs #42 Binghamton   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/6/binghamton
01/26    #60 Harvard vs #42 Binghamton   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/6/binghamton
01/26    #68 Hofstra vs #37 Rider   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/65/rider
01/26    #65 Kent State vs #45 Buffalo   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/12/buffalo
01/26    #68 Hofstra vs #54 Bucknell   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/11/bucknell
01/26    #73 Sacred Heart vs #54 Bucknell   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/11/bucknell

Sunday
01/27    #2 Oklahoma State vs #14 Iowa State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/35/iowa-state
01/27    #13 Lehigh vs #8 Virginia Tech   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/74/virginia-tech
01/27    #23 Northwestern vs #4 Iowa   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/34/iowa
01/27    #29 Indiana vs #1 Penn State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/60/penn-state
01/27    #10 Nebraska vs #32 Illinois   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/32/illinois
01/27    #18 Northern Iowa vs #25 Oklahoma   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/56/oklahoma
01/27    #11 Wyoming vs #40 West Virginia   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/76/west-virginia
01/27    #36 Northern Illinois vs #38 Ohio   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/54/ohio
01/27    #48 Maryland vs #30 Michigan State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/41/michigan-state
01/27    #34 Old Dominion vs #50 Duke   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/24/duke
01/27    #62 CSU Bakersfield vs #28 Stanford   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/21/csu-bakersfield/70/stanford
01/27    #35 North Dakota State vs #64 Northern Colorado   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/50/northern-colorado
01/27    #49 George Mason vs #61 Edinboro   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/26/edinboro
01/27    #58 Chattanooga vs #74 Davidson   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/22/davidson
01/27    #70 Cleveland State vs #72 Bloomsburg   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/7/bloomsburg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...