Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

1997 NCAA Champions

Recommended Posts

1997 NCAA Champions


http://www.jerseywrestling.com/news.php?story=1997 NCAA Champions

Taking it back to the NCAA champions and medalists of 1997!

This legendary class includes multiple Olympic and world medalists!

1997 NCAA Champions

118 - Jesse Whitmer, Iowa
126 - Eric Guerrero, Oklahoma State
134 - Mark Ironside, Iowa
142 - Cary Kolat, Lock Haven
150 - Lincoln McIlravy, Iowa
158 - Joe Williams, Iowa
167 - Mark Branch, Oklahoma State
177 - Barry Weldon, Iowa State
190 - Lee Fullhart, Iowa
275 - Kerry McCoy, Penn State

Check out all the medalists!


If anyone has the champions picture from this year, you can email it to support@jerseywrestling.com, and it will be added to the website!


Like and follow us on Facebook!


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
On 8/14/2020 at 10:20 PM, ionel said:



and directly behind Guerrero,  to the left of Branch

You guys are crazy. No Guerrero either.

It IS all Iowa.  Wrong picture. 

Edited by NJDan

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...