Jump to content

Zahid vs Burroughs

Recommended Posts

On 10/8/2020 at 4:48 PM, nhs67 said:

Wrong.  He's got slew 6-2/7-2 type losses over the course since 2016 as well as a 10-0 drubbing to Nico.


Where are you getting your info from?

Fair point, though I would say that 6-2 isn't a blow out.  You are correct that he did once lose a 3rd place match to Nico once 10-0, but also beat Nico in their most recent meeting.  I updated the wording in my post to make it more accurate.

Edited by rpm002

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Gantry said:

Is it three years from when you competed in said world/continental event or 3 years after officially transferring?

3 years since the last competition. at least that's how I read it. The rules are slightly less than crystal for me. Its under article 5 of this link if you want to check it out the official wording.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...