Jump to content

2000 NCAA Champions

Recommended Posts

2000 NCAA Champions


http://www.jerseywrestling.com/news.php?story=2000 NCAA Champions

A look back on the NCAA champions and medalists from 2000!

This legendary class includes a four-time NCAA champion and Olympic champion, an Olympic silver medalist, a WWE champion, and two NJ natives!

2000 NCAA Champions

125 - Jeremy Hunter, Penn State
133 - Eric Juergens, Iowa
141 - Carl Perry, Illinois
149 - Tony Davis, Northern Iowa
157 - Brett Matter, Pennsylvania
165 - Don Pritzlaff, Wisconsin
174 - Byron Tucker, Oklahoma
184 - Cael Sanderson, Iowa State
197 - Brad Vering, Nebraska
285 - Brock Lesnar, Minnesota

Check out all the medalists!


If anyone has the champions picture from another year, you can email it to support@jerseywrestling.com, and it will be added to the website!


Like and follow us on Facebook!


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...