Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

1999 NCAA Champions

Recommended Posts

1999 NCAA Champions


http://www.jerseywrestling.com/news.php?story=1999 NCAA Champions

A look back on the NCAA champions and medalists from 1999!

This star-studded class includes a three-time NJ state champion from Middletown South, an Olympic champion, arguably NCAA's GOAT, multiple world medalists, and an NFL star!

1999 NCAA Champions

125 - Stephen Abas, Fresno State
133 - Eric Guerrero, Oklahoma State
141 - Doug Schwab, Iowa
149 - T.J. Williams, Iowa
157 - Casey Cunningham, Central Michigan
165 - Kirk White, Boise State
174 - Glenn Pritzlaff, Penn State
184 - Cael Sanderson, Iowa State
197 - Tim Hartung, Minnesota
285 - Stephen Neal, Cal State-Bakersfield

Check out all the medalists!


If anyone has the champions picture from another year, you can email it to support@jerseywrestling.com, and it will be added to the website!


Like and follow us on Facebook!


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...