Jump to content

Vote Gable, Taylor or TMS for Sullivan Award

Recommended Posts

7 hours ago, IronChef said:

Is he eligible to win again? I don't know the rules.

I don't know either. But I see no repeat winners on the list, not even Carl Lewis or Mark Spitz (who won in '71, but not '72).

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
2 hours ago, Wrestleknownothing said:

That's interesting. Michael Phelps won in 2003, before he had won any Olympic medals. 

But he had a bunch or world records and world championships that year.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...