Jump to content

2023 Big Ten Championships

Recommended Posts

1990 Northwestern
1991 Illinois
1992 Wisconsin
1993 Ohio State
1994 Iowa
1995 Indiana
1996 Michigan State
1997 Minnesota
1998 Penn State
1999 Michigan
2000 Purdue


2001 Northwestern
2002 Illinois
2003 Wisconsin
2004 Ohio State
2005 Iowa
2006 Indiana
2007 Michigan State
2008 Minnesota
2009 Penn State
2010 Michigan


2011 Northwestern
2012 Purdue
2013 Illinois
2014 Wisconsin
2015 Ohio State
2016 Iowa
2017 Indiana
2018 Mighigan State
2019 Minnesota
2020 Rutgers


2021Penn State


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
On 3/2/2022 at 7:09 PM, fadzaev2 said:

I'm thinking it's got to be Michigan or Maryland....Maryland hasn't had it yet, and they've had NCAA's 4 times, so they are capable of hosting it.

Maryland hosted the NCAAs 5 times:  1960, 1972. 1978, 1987, 1990

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
On 2/11/2022 at 10:27 PM, Mr. Poopy butthole said:

Yeah, I think that is certainly a strong possibility. Although I don't know if any info went out on why he missed action vs PSU?

It should be pointed out that Cael Carlson has been wrestling everyone tough 

I have no idea what I'm farting about


On 2/21/2022 at 8:20 PM, Chucktown_Luke said:

Would doing away with riding time prevent stalling from the top position in college wrestling?


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...