Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

LMS -- Final

Recommended Posts

Congrats wcoyote! It went down to the wire and I enjoyed the ride. What do you win: tickets to NCAAs; bragging rights?


Beckman, Durso, and Tsirtsis each have lost twice now. The no-compete rule is a killer. Who else besides McIntosh and Napoli among the LMS chosen remain undefeated but were eliminated because of the no-compete rule?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...