Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Jubele135

World Cup- Marable

Recommended Posts

I am not positive, but this is just a guess. Maybe it was because it was a pasivity call with less than 30 seconds in the match. Again I do not know the rules that well, but it makes sense that if they could not put you on the shot clock that they would just award the point.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I don't know Nick Marable from jack.

 

But gosh, the guy was a "world beater" at 74 kg a few weeks ago. I'm guessing the weight cut was too much. I might be 100% wrong on this. Just a gut (pun intended) feeling.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...