Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
skikayaker

MINNESOTA @ PENN STATE

Recommended Posts

Was Moss kicking towards out of bounds? Because that is a new rule this year.

That rule is several years old. It was actually applied incorrectly in the controversial Beitz-Dardanes match in last year's dual. The ref got it right today.

 

Byers should know better. It's not a new rule.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Well McItosh should not be dropping to the leg if he doesn't want to get kicked in the head.  Maybe that should be the rule. Free kicks to the head if you drop down to a leg.  

 

I am game for that.

 

 

That was a real kick, though. LOL.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...